Our team

We have a strong and talented team of leaders, can-doers, outstanding trainers, tutors and extraordinary volunteers.

Please contact us for more information. We will make your experience with Living & Learning Nillumbik worthwhile. 

Living & Learning Nillumbik Coordinator

Cobie Vermeulen

Ph: 9433 3742

cobie.vermeulen@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Training Coordinator

Kellie Grocock

Ph: 9433 3744

kellie.grocock@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Customer Service

Nick Dowell

Ph: 9433 3744

nick.dowell@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Julie-Anne Grech

Ph: 9433 3744

julie-anne.grech@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Training Support Officer

Stephanie Foster

stephanie.foster@nillumbik.vic.gov.au  

Ph: 9433 3747

Training Facilitator 

Michelle Pinchen

Ph: 9433 3716

michelle.pinchen@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Neighbourhood House Coordinator Eltham

Vanessa Veldman

Ph: 9433 3744

vanessa.veldman@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Neighbourhood House Coordinator Diamond Creek

Natalie Bucknell

Ph: 9433 3761

natalie.bucknell@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Neighbourhood House Coordinator Panton Hill

Allira Haeusler

9433 3792

allira.haeusler@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Team Leader Business Support

Leanne Wilson

Ph: 9433 3741

leanne.wilson@nillumbik.vic.gov.au