Our team

We have a strong and talented team of leaders, can-doers, outstanding trainers, tutors and extraordinary volunteers.

Please contact us for more information. We will make your experience with Living & Learning Nillumbik worthwhile. 

Living & Learning Nillumbik Coordinator

Cobie Vermeulen

Ph: 9433 3742

cobie.vermeulen@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Training Coordinator

Kellie Grocock

Ph: 9433 3744

kellie.grocock@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Customer Service

Kristy Watts

Ph: 9433 3744

kristy.watts@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Stephanie Foster

Ph: 9433 3744

stephanie.foster@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Administration Officer Vocational Education and Training

Carolyn Padfield

Ph: 9433 3747

carolyn.padfield@nillumbik.vic.gov.au 

Training Facilitator - Early Childhood Education/Pre-accredited

Jason De Ron

Ph: 9433 3716

jason.deron@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Training Facilitator - Individual Support / Project Mangement/Pre-accredited/First Aid

Magda Christodoulou

Ph: 9433 3748

magda.christodoulou@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Community Program Coordinator Eltham

Vacant

Community Program Coordinator Diamond Creek

Natalie Bucknell

Ph: 9433 3761

natalie.bucknell@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Community Program Coordinator Panton Hill

Erin Elderhurst

9433 3792

erin.elderhurst@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Team Leader Business Support

Leanne Wilson

Ph: 9433 3741

leanne.wilson@nillumbik.vic.gov.au