Home > About us > About Living & Learning Nillumbik > Our team

Our team

We have a strong and talented team of leaders, can-doers, outstanding trainers and tutors, and extraordinary volunteers.

Please contact any of us for more information. We will make your experience with Living & Learning Nillumbik worthwhile.

 

Living & Learning Nillumbik Coordinator

Jenny Baker

Ph 9433 3741

jenny.baker@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

 

Coordinator Strategic Development and Training

Maggie Clarke

Ph 9433 3742

maggie.clarke@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

 

Coordinator Vocation Education and Training

Cindy Geyer

Ph 9433 3713

cindy.geyer@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

 

Administration Officer Vocational Education and Training

Carolyn Padfield

Ph 9433 3747

carolyn.padfield@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

 

Training Coordinator Children’s Services

Angie Zerella

Ph 9433 3716

angie.zerella@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

 

Senior Administration Officer

Leonie Trufitt

Ph 9433 3745

leonie.trufitt@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

 

Centre Coordinator Diamond Creek

Liz Buijs

Ph 9433 3761

liz.buijs@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

 

Administration Officer Diamond Creek

Cheryl Davies

Ph 9433 3760

cheryl.davies@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

 

Program Coordinator Eltham

Karyn Kamminga

Ph 9433 3743

karyn.kamminga@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

 

Administration Officer Eltham

Audra McDonald

Ph 9433 3746

audra.mcdonald@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

 

Centre Coordinator Panton Hill

Dawn McDonnell

Ph 9433 3792

dawn.mcdonnell@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Rate this page - was the information useful to you?
Bad Good
Rate this page (Was the information useful to you?)