Our team

We have a strong and talented team of leaders, can-doers, outstanding trainers, tutors and extraordinary volunteers.

Please contact us for more information. We will make your experience with Living & Learning Nillumbik worthwhile. 

Living & Learning Nillumbik Coordinator

Cobie Vermeulen

Ph: 9433 3742

cobie.vermeulen@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Team Leader Business Support

Leanne Wilson

Ph: 9433 3741

leanne.wilson@nillumbik.vic.gov.au 

Quality and Compliance Officer

Cindy Geyer

Ph: 9433 3713

cindy.geyer@nillumbik.vic.gov.au 

Administration Officer Vocational Education and Training

Carolyn Padfield

Ph: 9433 3747

carolyn.padfield@nillumbik.vic.gov.au 

Training Coordinator Early Childhood Education 

Acting: Jason De Ron

Ph: 9433 3716

jason.deron@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Program Coordinator Eltham

Karyn Kamminga

Ph: 9433 3743

karyn.kamminga@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Program Coordinator Panton Hill and Diamond Creek

Natalie Bucknell

natalie.bucknell@nillumbik.vic.gov.au