Our team

We have a strong and talented team of leaders, can-doers, outstanding trainers, tutors and extraordinary volunteers.

Please contact us for more information. We will make your experience with Living & Learning Nillumbik worthwhile. 

Living & Learning Nillumbik Coordinator

Maggie Clarke
Ph: 9433 3742
maggie.clarke@nillumbik.vic.gov.au 

Team Leader Business Support

Leanne Wilson
Ph: 9433 3741
Leanne.wilson@nillumbik.vic.gov.au 

Quality and Compliance Officer

Cindy Geyer
Ph: 9433 3713
cindy.geyer@nillumbik.vic.gov.au 

Administration Officer Vocational Education and Training

Carolyn Padfield
Ph: 9433 3747
carolyn.padfield@nillumbik.vic.gov.au 

Training Coordinator Early Childhood Education 

Cobie Vermeulen
Ph: 9433 3716
cobie.vermeulen@nillumbik.vic.gov.au 

Centre Coordinator Diamond Creek and Panton Hill

Liz Buijs
Ph: 9433 3761
liz.buijs@nillumbik.vic.gov.au 

Administration Officer Diamond Creek

Cheryl Davies
Ph: 9433 3760
cheryl.davies@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Program Coordinator Eltham

Karyn Kamminga
Ph: 9433 3743
karyn.kamminga@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

Administration Officer Eltham

Audra McDonald
Ph: 9433 3746
audra.mcdonald@nillumbik.vic.gov.au